1 2 3


Conference Chair

Prof. Michele Della Ventura, Music Academy 'Studio Musica', Italy

Program Chair

Prof. HARITH ALANI, The Open University, UK

International Technical Committees

Prof. Hamid Al-asadi, Basra University, Iraq
Prof. Christos Bouras, University Of Patras, Greece
Prof. Esma Aïmeur, Université de Montréal, Canada
Assoc. Prof. Mikhail Fominykh, Molde University College, Norway
Assoc. Prof. Anabelie V. Valdez, Mindanao State University, Philippines
Assoc. Prof. Pedro Isaias, The University of Queensland, Australia
Assoc. Prof. Matthew Montebello, University of Malta, Malta
Assoc. Prof. Muhannad Al-Shboul, The University of Jordan, Jordan
Prof. Laura Rebeca Stiegelbauer, "Vasile Goldis" Western University of Arad, Romania
Dr. Fridolin Wild, Oxford Brookes University, UK
Dr. Amber Chelette, Ouachita Baptist University, USA
Dr. Helga Dorner, Centre for Teaching and Learning, Central European University, Hungary
Dr. Eva Jereb, University of Mariboru, Slovenia
Dr. Lisa Marie Blaschke, Carl von Ossietzky University of Oldenburg, Germany
Dr. Ho Keat Leng, National Institute of Education, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Asst. Prof. Yuchun Zhou, Ohio University, USA
Asst. Prof. Hwangji Lu, Ashford University, USA
Asst. Prof. Muhammad Arshad, Jazan University, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Asst. Prof. Ting-Sheng Weng, National Chiayi University, Taiwan
Dr. Giuliana Dettori, Istituto per le Tecnologie Didattiche, Genova, Italy
Dr. Mary K. French, Fuel Education, USA
Dr. Min Lun (Alan) Wu, Ohio University, USA
Dr. Pavol Bistak, Slovak University of Technology, Slovak
David Purcell, Esq., Berklee College of Music, USA


Recruit Reviewers

The Committees of ICeTLE 2017 invest great efforts in reviewing the papers submitted to the conference and organising the sessions to enable the participants to gain maximum benefit.

If you are interested in reviewing the papers, please send your latest CV to icetle@young.ac.cn